Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission

No. 3-35/2023 PSC(R-I)

Dated 08-10-2024

"Notice"

On the basis of the performance of candidates in the Written Objective Type (Screening Test & Subject Aptitude Test (SAT) followed by Document Verification for the post(s) of Lecturer (School- New) Commerce, Class-III (on contract basis) in the Department of Higher Education, H.P. following is the list of candidates, in order of merit, who are being recommended for appointment against said posts:-

1. Detail of Post, Screening Test etc:

Name of post	Lecturer (School- New) Commerce,		
	Class-III (on contract basis) in the		
	Department of Higher Education, H.P.		
Advertisement No.& date	17/10-2023 dated 17-10- 2023		
No of posts advertised/ notified	47 posts {UR =23, SC OF HP =09, SC		
	OF HP (BPL) =01, ST OF HP =02,		
	OBC OF HP =07, OBC OF HP		
	(BPL) = 01, EWS OF HP $= 4$		
Date of screening test & Subject Aptitude	12-05-2024		
Test			
Date of declaration of shortlisted candidates	21-09-2024		
No. of candidates shortlisted	94		
Date of Document verification of shortlisted	03-10-2024 to 05-10-2024		
candidates.			

2. Detail of category-wise post(s) being recommended and remained vacant:

Category	No.	of	No.	of	Post	remained	Remarks
	post(s)		candidates		vacant	after	
	Advertise	d	recommend	ed	recomn	nendations	
Unreserved	23		23			Nil	
SC of HP	09		09			Nil	
SC of HP(BPL)	01		01			Nil	
ST of HP	02		02			Nil	
OBC of HP	07		07			Nil	
OBC of HP (BPL)	01		01			Nil	
EWS of HP	04		04			Nil	

3. List of candidates to be recommended:

Sr. No.	Roll Nos.	Names of the selected candidates S/Sh./Ms.	Category	
1.	12050675	Bhupender Thakur	UR	
2.	12050153	Shyam Lal	UR	
3.	12051811	Renu Kumari	O B C of HP against UR	
4.	12051813	Shweta	UR	
5.	12051044	Uttam Chand	UR	
6.	12050508	Ankita Kumari	UR	
7.	12051427	Vimal	UR	
8.	12051851	Ankush Bharti	OBC OF HP against UR	
9.	12051077	Beena Kumari	UR	
10.	12051062	Akhil Sharma	UR	
11.	12050744	Kamlesh Sharma	UR	
12.	12050116	Vikram Jeet	UR	
13.	12050197	Hema Vati Sharma	UR	
14.	12051027	Jagriti	EWS OF HP against UR	
15.	12051172	Vishaly Sharma	UR	
16.	12052165	Babita	UR	
17.	12051245	Sanjeev Kumar	SC OF HP-BPL	
18.	12051437	Munni Devi	UR	
19.	12052399	Swati Sharma	UR	
20.	12051997	Vinod Kumar	ST of HP against UR	

21.	12052444	Vishal Thakur	UR
22.	12051668	Pravesh Sharma	UR
23.	12051617	Akanksha	SC OF HP against UR
24.	12050908	Swati Chaudhary	UR
25.	12051007	Rekha	O B C OF HP
26.	12051841	Shashi Kant	O B C OF HP
27.	12051112	Usha Rani	EWS OF HP
28.	12051204	Manish Kumar	EWS OF HP
29.	12051887	Pankaj Sharma	EWS OF HP
30.	12051216	Ritika	SC OF HP
31.	12051320	Pooja Devi	SC OF HP
32.	12052724	Shivani	SC OF HP
33.	12050106	Jeena Devi	SC OF HP
34.	12051585	Anita Kumari	SC OF HP
35.	12050492	Diksha Negi	ST of HP
36.	12051002	Monika Kumari	ST of HP
37.	12051310	Chander Lekha	EWS OF HP
38.	12051984	Anil Kumar	O B C OF HP
39.	12051965	Sunita Devi	SC OF HP
40.	12052065	Naseev Kumar	SC OF HP
41.	12050510	Ashwani Kumar	O B C OF HP
42.	12050086	Reeta Devi	SC OF HP
43.	12052721	Nittika Kumari	SC OF HP
44.	12052605	Mamta Kumari	O B C OF HP
45.	12051368	Meena Kumari	O B C OF HP

46.	12050597	Ravinder Kashyap	O B C OF HP
47.	12052941	Pushpanjali Bhardwaj	O B C OF HP against OBC of HP (BPL)

- 1. The final appointment of the candidates being recommended is subject to verification of their documents/ certificate by Govt. of Himachal Pradesh.
- 2. The result is also on Commission's website at http://www.hppsc.hp.gov.in/hppsc

Although every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/ technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Sd/(Jasbir Singh)
Under Secretary,
H.P. Public Service Commission